Fabuk Music

iLL BLU release mixtape & single ft MoStack ‘Bang Boogie’

Parental advisory
Multi-faceted London production duo iLL BLU have dropped the hotly anticipated debut mixtape ‘THE BLUPRiNT today. In line with the release, the pair have also unveiled their new single ‘Bang Boogie’ featuring North London rapper MoStack.

Ill blu release mixtape & single ft mostack 'bang boogie'‘THE BLUPRiNT’ showcases iLL BLU’s sonic diversity and features previously singles including ‘Chop My Money’ ft Krept & Konan, Loski & ZieZie, ‘Magic’ ft. OFB (Bandokay & Double Lz), Routine Checkft The Mitchell Brothers & Sneakbo and ‘Dumpa’ ft. M24 & Unknown T which have seen playlist adds at BBC 1Xtra and chart positions in the Official UK singles chart. The project also features a host of heavyweight collaborations from some of the freshest UK talent including Wretch 32, Donae’o, Central Cee, MoStack, ZieZie, Sneakbo and more. iLL BLU share: ‘The BLUPRiNT is a musical journey that documents an 11 Year story of the continuous vibes we have invigorated to the people on the dance floor’.

Since 2008, iLL BLU have continued to push the envelope and have garnered over 50 million streams on Spotify alone. The duo were the masterminds behind “Chop My Money” ft Krept & Konan, ZieZie and Loski and have been working with the likes of Geko, JP Cooper, Not3s, Headie One, IAMDDB and Young T & Bugsey. Along with this the pair have worked  closely with MoStack on his hit singles ‘Liar Liar’ and ‘What I Wanna’ as well as producing 9 tracks on his certified Silver ‘Stacko’ album which reached #3 in the UK charts including ‘Shine Girl’ ft. Stormzy. The producers have gone far beyond their UK Funky origins, branching out across the scene to become a staple name in UK rap and drill.

The project not only serves as a celebration of their finely-tuned production abilities, but also showcases the evolution of their sound so far. Set to add to the duo’s success, iLL BLU’s debut mixtape ‘THE BLUPRiNT’ and new single ‘Bang Boogie’ ft MoStack is out now! Check it out HERE.

‘THE BLUPRiNT’ Tracklist

  1. Ready 2 Rave (Interlude)
  2. Bang Boogie (feat. MoStack)
  3. Chop My Money (feat. Krept & Konan, Loski & ZieZie)
  4. Talk 2 Me (feat. Donae’o, Sneakbo & Aisa)
  5. Magic (feat OFB, Bandokay & Double Lz)
  6. Dumpa (feat. M24 & Unknown T)
  7. Routine Check 2.0 (feat. The Mitchell Brothers & Sneakbo)
  8. Lock Arf?? (Interlude)
  9. Burn One (feat. Loick Essien, 169 & Wretch 32)
  10. Show & Tell (feat. Aida Lae & Jillionaire)
  11.  Got 2 Go (feat. Dolapo)
  12. Go Time (feat. Ay Em, Geko, ZieZie & C.Tangana)
  13.  Nah (iLL BLU x DJ Win feat Zeph)
  14.  Roots (Interlude)
  15.  Ride or Die (feat. Nia V)